OKVRC Board of Directors

President: Jim Collings
Vice President: Dorothy Cady
Secretary: Jim Tyrrell
Treasurer: Jim Ray

OKVRC Newsletter

Broadcast News Editor: Raymond Cady

To contact any of our board members view the newsletter for their email address.

Visit our Members' Websites

Those OKVRC members who have a website and wished to share it here are listed below.

Current Members

Dorothy Cady
Raymond Cady
Thomas R. Sammon

Former Members

Though these are formerly active members, their websites hold much information that is still of interest to current members, so we continue to list them here.
William H. (Bill) Jones
Dana Kresky
Thomas R. Sammon